Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Tattoomama Profile Information

Tattoo Queen look I need for her king
Age 42 From Aiken, South Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a 6'0 foot thick thither tattooed female with sexy bedroom eyes n legs that can go for days I love the outdoors I love to cook n bake I also do tattoos for a living I love to watch n play sports I also love my music n to travel I am all bout honesty n faithfulness I am originally from Niagara falls NY I now live down here I'm looking for my other haf is this you ask me anything 8 am a open book I have no secrets unless I think u r to use them against offense I don't do well with liars or authority just a FYI I am very straightforward no filter very blunt n honest if u got to lie to kick it please keep it moving thank u

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Other, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Tattoo artist
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going for a walk on the beach just holding hands n seeing where the night went
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going on a boat
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To have my own shop
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Sports, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Trying new things and getting out my comfort zone

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty loyalty faithfulness and open to new things n not being judgemental
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed